Who to contact

Contact information on who to write to:

Please send emails and or letters as it becomes part of the public record.

WDCL President 

Colin MacLean - cmaclean@wdcl.ca

WDCL Planning and Development

Andy Fillmore - fillmore@wdcl.ca 

Cabinet Ministers and Party Leaders

Honourable Jamie Baillie              (902) 424-2731      (902) 424-7484      jamiebaillie@bellaliant.com

Honourable Joanne Bernard           (902) 424-4304      (902) 424-3287      DCSMIN@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Karen Lynn Casey         (902) 424-4236      (902) 424-0680      educmin@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Zach Churchill             (902) 424-4037      (902) 424-0594      min_dnr@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Keith  Colwell             (902) 424-8953      (902) 428-3145      min_dfa@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Randy Delorey            (902) 424-4298      (902) 424-0710      gaelicinfo@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Lena Metlege Diab        (902) 424-7627      (902) 428-3178      info@lenadiab.ca

Honourable Mark Furey               (902) 424-5550      (902) 424-0581      snsmrmin@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Leo A. Glavine            (902) 424-0065      (902)424-0561      seniors@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Tony Ince                 (902) 424-4889      (902) 424-4872      min_cch@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Labi Kousoulis            (902) 424-5465      (902) 424-0555      min_psc@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Geoff MacLellan          (902) 424-5875      (902) 424-0171      tirmin@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Stephen McNeil           (902) 424-7409      (902) 424-4225      oaa@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Kevin Murphy             (902) 424-4479      (902) 424-2404      murphyke@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Kelly Regan               (902) 424-6647      (902) 424-0575      min_lae@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Michel P. Samson        (902) 424-6650      (902) 424-5739      info@nsbi.ca

Honourable Diana C. Whalen          (902) 424-5720      (902) 424-0635      financeminister@gov.ns.ca

Honourable Andrew Younger          (902) 424-7793      (902) 424-3265      energyminister@gov.ns.ca



H/\LIF/\X CITY COUNCILLORS

Barry Dalrymple - barry.dalrymple@halifax.ca

David Hendsbee - david.hendsbee@halifax.ca

Bill Karsten - bill.karsten@halifax.ca

Lorelei Nicoll - lorelei.nicoll@halifax.ca

Gloria McCluskey - gloria.mccluskey@halifax.ca

Darren Fisher - darren.fisher@halifax.ca

Waye Mason - waye.mason@halifax.ca

Jennifer Watts - jennifer.watts@halifax.ca

Linda Mosher - linda.mosher@halifax.ca

Russell Walker - russell.walker@halifax.ca

Steve Adams - stephen.adams@halifax.ca 

Reg Rankin - reg.rankin@halifax.ca

Matt Whitman - matt.whitman@halifax.ca

Brad Johns - brad.johns@halifax.ca

Steve Craig - steve.craig@halifax.ca

Tim Outhit - tim.outhit@halifax.ca